Skip to main content
Corporate
CGS Administrators, LLC

IVR: 866.238.9650 Customer Service and myCGS: 866.270.4909

Español

DME MAC Jurisdiction C Webinars

Webinars image

About our Webinars: The CGS DME Provider Outreach and Education team is now using GoToWebinar as their webinar vendor of choice. When you register for one of our webinars, you will receive an email from GoToWebinar that includes a registration link specific to you. No "connectivity" emails will be sent the day of the webinar from the POE team.

Another change will be the method by which you receive the PDF of the presentation and the certificates of attendance. Both of these documents will be available for you to download during the actual webinar.

Policy-Based Webinars

CGS offers an extensive range of policy-based webinars. These sessions entail an approximately 30-minute presentation from your webinar host. The host will conduct a review of the Local Coverage Determination (LCD) of the chosen medical policy, describe any special billing or payment rules, and detail the documentation requirements specific to the policy. After the presentation, your host will have plenty of time for questions and answers on the session's topic. Attendees will also have the ability to download a PDF version of the presentation as well as a Certificate of Attendance.

May

Lower Limb Prostheses – Prior Authorization

Tuesday, May 26, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Ventilators

Thursday, May 28, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

June

Oxygen

Wednesday, June 3, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Surgical Dressings

Thursday, June 4, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Oxygen LiveLine Plus

Friday, June 5, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

PAP

Wednesday, June 10, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Knee Orthoses,

Thursday, June 11, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

PAP LiveLine Plus

Friday, June 12, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Urological Supplies

Wednesday, June 24, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Lower Limb Prostheses – Prior Authorization

Thursday, June 25, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

July

Immunosuppressive Drugs

Thursday, July 2, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Power Mobility

Wednesday, July 8, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Diabetic Shoes

Wednesday, July 15, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Ostomy Supplies

Tuesday, July 21, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Lower Limb Prostheses Prior Authorization

Wednesday, July 29, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

August

Spinal Orthoses

Tuesday, August 4, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Lower Limb Prostheses: Prior Authorization

Wednesday, August 19, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

AFO/KAFO

Wednesday, August 12, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Glucose Monitors and Testing Supplies

Wednesday. August 5, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Continuous Glucose Monitors LIVE LINE PLUS

Thursday, August 6, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

External Infusion

Friday, August 28, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Nebulizers

Friday, August 14, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Ventilators

Tuesday, August 25, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

September

Oxygen

Tuesday, September 15, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Oxygen LiveLine Plus

Wednesday, September 16, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

PAP

Wednesday, September 2, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

PAP LiveLine Plus

Thursday, September 3, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Lower Limb Prostheses: Prior Authorization

Tuesday, September 8, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Knee Orthoses

Wednesday, September 23, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Surgical Dressings

Wednesday, September 9, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Urological Supplies

– Friday, September 18, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Back to the top of the page Top

General Topic Webinars

General webinars follow the same format as policy based sessions, but are focused on broader concepts, like documentation requirements and the audit process. Your webinar host will provide a presentation and question and answer session, but the topics will be approached from an overall basis and will require attendees to apply the information to the policy groups that they bill.

May

Documentation Requirements – Refills and Delivery

Friday, May 22, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

myCGS Web Portal – Part 2 Functionality

Wednesday, May 27, 10:30 AM Eastern, (9:30 AM Central)External Website

June

Documentation Requirements – Principles

Tuesday, June 9, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Medicare 101

Monday, June 15, 2:30 PM Eastern (1:30 PM Central)External Website

Documentation Requirements – Orders and CMNs

Tuesday, June 16, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Advanced Modifier Engine

Friday, June 18, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Medicare 102

Monday, June 22, 2:30 PM Eastern (1:30 PM Central)External Website

Documentation Requirements – Refills and Delivery

Tuesday, June 23, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

July

Medicare 101

Tuesday, July 7, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Documentation Requirements: Principles

Thursday, July 9, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Medicare 102

Tuesday, July 14, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Documentation Requirements: Orders

Thursday, July 16, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Documentation Requirements: Refill/Delivery

Thursday, July 23, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Advance Modifier Engine

Wednesday, July 22, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Auditing Entities

Tuesday, July 28, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

August

Medicare 101

Tuesday, August 11, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Medicare 102

Tuesday, August 18, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

myCGS Part 1: Registration

Monday, August 10, 2:30 PM Eastern (1:30 PM Central)External Website

myCGS Part 2: Functionality

Monday, August 17, 2:30 PM Eastern (1:30 PM Central)External Website

Documentation Requirements: Principles

Thursday, August 13, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Documentation Requirements: Orders and CMNs

Thursday, August 20, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Documentation Requirements: Refill and Delivery

Thursday, August 27, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Advanced Modifier Engine

Friday, August 21, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Reopenings/Redeterminations

Wednesday, August 26, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

September

Medicare 101

Tuesday, September 22, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Medicare 102

Wednesday, September 29, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Documentation Requirements: Principles

Thursday, September 10, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Documentation Requirements: Orders and CMNs

Thursday, September 17, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Documentation Requirements: Refill and Delivery

Thursday, September 24, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Advanced Modifier Engine

Monday, September 14, 2:30 PM Eastern (1:30 AM Central)External Website

Back to the top of the page Top

Two Vantage Way, Nashville, TN 37228 © CGS Administrators, LLC. All Rights Reserved