Corporate
CGS Administrators, LLC

Serving the states of MN, WI, IL, IN, OH, KY and MI

DME MAC Jurisdiction B Webinars

About our Webinars: The CGS DME Provider Outreach and Education team is now using GoToWebinar as their webinar vendor of choice. When you register for one of our webinars, you will receive an email from GoToWebinar that includes a registration link specific to you. No "connectivity" emails will be sent the day of the webinar from the POE team.

Another change will be the method by which you receive the PDF of the presentation and the certificates of attendance. Both of these documents will be available for you to download during the actual webinar.

Webinars image

Policy-Based Webinars

CGS offers an extensive range of policy-based webinars. These sessions entail an approximately 30-minute presentation from your webinar host. The host will conduct a review of the Local Coverage Determination (LCD) of the chosen medical policy, describe any special billing or payment rules, and detail the documentation requirements specific to the policy. After the presentation, your host will have plenty of time for questions and answers on the session's topic. Attendees will also have the ability to download a PDF version of the presentation as well as a Certificate of Attendance.

Immunosuppressive Drugs

Tuesday, May 7, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Oral Anticancer Drugs

Thursday, May 9, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

PAP

Tuesday, May 21, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

PAP LiveLine Plus

Friday, May 24, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Glucose Monitors and Diabetic Testing Supplies

Tuesday, May 28, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Natural Disasters

Wednesday, May 29, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Surgical Dressings

Thursday, May 30, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Nebulizers

Tuesday, June 4, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Nebulizers LiveLine Plus

Thursday, June 6, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Lower Limb Prostheses

Tuesday, June 11, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

External Infusion Pumps

Wednesday, June 12, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Lower Limb Prostheses LiveLine Plus

Thursday, June 13, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Lower Limb Orthoses

Wednesday, June 19, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Back to the top of the page Top

General Topic Webinars

General webinars follow the same format as policy based sessions, but are focused on broader concepts, like documentation requirements and the audit process. Your webinar host will provide a presentation and question and answer session, but the topics will be approached from an overall basis and will require attendees to apply the information to the policy groups that they bill.

Reopenings and Redeterminations

Thursday, June 27, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Documentation Requirements – Refills and Delivery

Friday, May 17, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Friday, June 21, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Medicare 101

Wednesday, May 15, 2:30 PM Eastern (1:30 PM Central)External Website

Monday, June 17, 2:30 PM Eastern (1:30 PM Central)External Website

Documentation Requirements – Principles

Friday, June 7, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Medicare 102

Wednesday, May 22, 2:30 PM Eastern (1:30 PM Central)External Website

Monday, June 24, 2:30 PM Eastern (1:30 PM Central)External Website

Documentation Requirements – Orders and CMNs

Friday, May 10, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Friday, June 14, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

New Medicare Card Project

Thursday, May 23, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Wednesday, June 26, 2:30 PM Eastern (1:30 PM Central)External Website

CGS Self-Service Tools

Tuesday, June 25, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Back to the top of the page Top

Two Vantage Way, Nashville, TN 37228 © CGS Administrators, LLC. All Rights Reserved