Corporate
CGS Administrators, LLC

Serving the states of MN, WI, IL, IN, OH, KY and MI

DME MAC Jurisdiction B Webinars

About our Webinars: The CGS DME Provider Outreach and Education team is now using GoToWebinar as their webinar vendor of choice. When you register for one of our webinars, you will receive an email from GoToWebinar that includes a registration link specific to you. No "connectivity" emails will be sent the day of the webinar from the POE team.

Another change will be the method by which you receive the PDF of the presentation and the certificates of attendance. Both of these documents will be available for you to download during the actual webinar.

Webinars image

Policy-Based Webinars

CGS offers an extensive range of policy-based webinars. These sessions entail an approximately 30-minute presentation from your webinar host. The host will conduct a review of the Local Coverage Determination (LCD) of the chosen medical policy, describe any special billing or payment rules, and detail the documentation requirements specific to the policy. After the presentation, your host will have plenty of time for questions and answers on the session's topic. Attendees will also have the ability to download a PDF version of the presentation as well as a Certificate of Attendance.

October

Diabetic Shoes

Tuesday, October 29, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Immunosuppressive Drugs

Wednesday, October 30, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Back to the top of the page Top

November

External Infusion Pumps

Friday, November 1, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

PAP

Tuesday, November 12, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

PAP LiveLine Plus

Friday, November 15, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Spinal Orthoses

Friday, November 22, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Urological Supplies

Tuesday, November 26, 2:30 PM Eastern (1:30 PM Central)External Website

Back to the top of the page Top

December

Glucose Monitors and Diabetic Testing Supplies

Tuesday, December 3, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Continuous Glucose Monitors LiveLine Plus

Thursday, December 5, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Nebulizers

Tuesday, December 10, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Knee Orthoses

Tuesday, December 17, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Oral Anticancer Drugs

Wednesday, December 18, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

AFOs/KAFOs

Thursday, December 19, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Back to the top of the page Top

General Topic Webinars

General webinars follow the same format as policy based sessions, but are focused on broader concepts, like documentation requirements and the audit process. Your webinar host will provide a presentation and question and answer session, but the topics will be approached from an overall basis and will require attendees to apply the information to the policy groups that they bill.

November

Documentation Requirements - Principles

Monday, November 11, 2:30 PM Eastern (1:30 PM Central)External Website

Documentation Requirements - Orders and CMNs

Monday, November 18, 2:30 PM Eastern (1:30 PM Central)External Website

Medicare 101

Tuesday, November 19, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Reopenings and Redeterminations

Thursday, November 21, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Documentation Requirements - Refills and Delivery

Monday, November 25, 2:30 PM Eastern (1:30 PM Central)External Website

Medicare 102

Tuesday, November 26, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

New Medicare Cards

Wednesday, November 27, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Back to the top of the page Top

December

New Medicare Cards

Wednesday, December 4, 2:30 PM Eastern (1:30 PM Central)External Website

Documentation Requirements - Principles

Friday, December 6, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Medicare 101

Monday, December 9, 2:30 PM Eastern (1:30 PM Central)External Website

Documentation Requirements - Orders and CMNs

Friday, December 13, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Medicare 102

Monday, December 16, 2:30 PM Eastern (1:30 PM Central)External Website

Documentation Requirements - Refills and Delivery

Friday, December 20, 10:30 AM Eastern (9:30 AM Central)External Website

Back to the top of the page Top

Two Vantage Way, Nashville, TN 37228 © CGS Administrators, LLC. All Rights Reserved